Ordinary resolution	Special Resolution	Passing of resolutions by Postal Ballot
 Adoption of Annual Accounts for the year ended March 31, 2010 		
Re-appointment of Mr. Arun Shekhar Aran and Mr. Sanjiv Sarin as Directors.		
 Appointment of M/s Deloitte Haskins & Sells as the Statutory Auditors. 	None	None
 Declaration of dividend on equity shares. 		