	Ordinary resolution	Special Resolution	Passing of resolutions by Postal Ballot
1.	Adoption of Annual Accounts for the year ended March 31, 2009		
2.	Re-appointment of Mr. Prithvi Haldea as Director.		
3.	Appointment of M/s B S R & Co. as the Statutory Auditors.	Approval for payment of commission of an amount not exceeding one percent of net	
4.	Resolved not to fill the vacancy, for the time being, caused by the retirement of Mr. Suresh Joshi, who retired by rotation and did not seek re-appointment.	profits of the Company to Non- Executive Directors for each year for a period of five years commencing from April 1, 2009.	None
5.	Declaration of dividend on equity shares.		
6.	Appointment of Mr. Janki Ballabh as a Director liable to retire by rotation.		